triadasingapore.blogg.se

Slipways cool math games
Slipways cool math games












I really would like to see every achievement unlocked but it seems my journey may end here for now. How awesome gem here from PikPok Remember those cool chase scenes from the classic. After every other challenge, this one seems a tad too large. Find up to 60 similar games with SteamPeek for almost any Steam game. So I guess my question is, has anyone unlocked this achievement? Is it possible? If anyone has, I'll bite my tongue and get to work trying to do it.

Slipways cool math games skin#

I've been able to pull off full platinum on challenging difficulty on all but one of the campaign missions barely by the skin of my teeth but Tough has been a whole new beast. I know I can do the 3 star one no problem but I'm actually worried that after getting this far that I've reached the end of the line with the Triumph Campaign Achievement (Get full platinum rank on 4 tough campaign mission). Finally a way to do the coin trades more than once would be super helpful, especially if you add new things. Now with over 100 hours played, I have completed every achievement in the game except the campaign ones. Maybe itd be cool to have some forced dangerous locations where you have to think your way out of problems. The newly added achievements gave us yet another influx of challenges that pushed the difficulty of this game even further, and of course I had to rise to this occasion as well. Well, with enough practice, eventually I was surmounting that difficulty as well. All the while, I was thinking Tough was literally impossible and not properly balanced. Soon I was testing my mettle on Challenging runs and shooting for higher and higher scores. I remember being so proud of just completing a reasonable run when I first started. First, let me start off by saying how much I enjoy this game and the sense of accomplishment I feel as I steadily improved.












Slipways cool math games